1379 Route 30, Laughlintown, PA 15655    724-238-6621
Home     Fair Schedule     Directions     Contact Us

Fair and Festival Schedule

Pie Shoppe Booth
You can find our Pie Shoppe booth at various fairs and festivals throughout the year. On this page, you can find out when we will be at a fair or festival near you!

If you can't get to our shop, we'll bring our tasty treats closer to you! The Pie Shoppe booth is full of fresh pies, cinnamon rolls, snails, pizza and much more!

Date
Event
Location
Friday, May 19, 2017
to
Saturday, May 20, 2017
MAY MART
www.indianagardenclub.org/may-mart
Indiana, PA
Friday, June 02, 2017
to
Sunday, June 04, 2017
POLKA FEST
www.visitjohnstownpa.com/polkafest
Johnstown, PA
Thursday, June 15, 2017
to
Sunday, June 18, 2017
MINERS' MEMORIAL DAY FESTIVAL
echf.windberpa.org
Windber, PA
Thursday, June 22, 2017
to
Sunday, June 25, 2017
THUNDER IN THE VALLEY
www.visitjohnstownpa.com/thunder-valley
Johnstown, PA
Thursday, June 29, 2017
to
Sunday, July 02, 2017
WESTMORELAND ARTS & HERITAGE FESTIVAL TWIN LAKES PARK
www.artsandheritage.com
Greensburg, PA
Friday, June 30, 2017
to
Monday, July 03, 2017
WINDBER 4TH OF JULY
Windber, PA
Monday, July 10, 2017
to
Saturday, July 15, 2017
DERRY TOWNSHIP AGRICULTURAL FAIR
www.derrytwpagfair.com
New Derry, PA
Friday, July 14, 2017
to
Sunday, July 16, 2017
JACKSON HERITAGE FESTIVAL
www.jacksontwppa.com/festival.htm
Johnstown, PA
Thursday, July 27, 2017
to
Saturday, August 05, 2017
FAYETTE COUNTY FAIR
www.fayettefair.com
Dunbar, PA
Friday, August 11, 2017
to
Sunday, August 13, 2017
PORTAGE HERITAGE DAYS
www.portageareasummerfest.com/
Portage, PA
Saturday, August 12, 2017
to
Sunday, August 13, 2017
SHADE-CENTRAL CITY HERITAGE DAYS
www.shadecentralcityheritagedays.com
Central City, PA
Friday, August 18, 2017
to
Saturday, August 26, 2017
WESTMORELAND AGRICULTURAL FAIR
www.westmorelandfair.com
Greensburg, PA
Sunday, August 27, 2017
to
Saturday, September 02, 2017
INDIANA COUNTY FAIR
www.indianacountyfair.com
Indiana, PA
Friday, September 01, 2017
to
Sunday, September 03, 2017
CAMBRIA CITY ETHNIC FESTIVAL
www.cambriacityethnicfestival.webs.com
Johnstown, PA
Friday, September 08, 2017
to
Sunday, September 10, 2017
NORTHERN APPALACHIAN FOLK FESTIVAL
www.northernappfolkfest.org/
Indiana, PA
Friday, September 15, 2017
to
Sunday, September 17, 2017
SCOTTDALE FALL FESTIVAL
www.scottdalefallfestival.org
Scottdale, PA
Saturday, October 07, 2017
to
Sunday, October 08, 2017
PUMPKINFEST
confluence-pumpkinfest.org/index.html
Confluence, PA
Friday, October 13, 2017
to
Sunday, October 15, 2017
FORT LIGONIER DAYS
www.fortligonierdays.com
Ligonier, PA

 


Copyright © 2017 The Original Pie Shoppe, Inc.