1379 Route 30, Laughlintown, PA 15655    724-238-6621
Home     Fair Schedule     Products & Menus     Directions     Contact Us

Fair and Festival Schedule

Pie Shoppe Booth
You can find our Pie Shoppe booth at various fairs and festivals throughout the year. On this page, you can find out when we will be at a fair or festival near you!

If you can't get to our shop, we'll bring our tasty treats closer to you! The Pie Shoppe booth is full of fresh pies, cinnamon rolls, snails, pizza and much more!

Date
Event
Location
Friday, May 18, 2018
to
Saturday, May 19, 2018
MAY MART
www.indianagardenclub.org/may-mart
Indiana, PA
Thursday, May 24, 2018
to
Saturday, May 26, 2018
GREENSBURG COMMUNITY DAYS
www.laurelhighlands.org/event/greensburg-community-days/21458/
Greensburg, Pa
Friday, June 01, 2018
to
Sunday, June 03, 2018
POLKA FEST
www.visitjohnstownpa.com/polkafest
Johnstown, PA
Friday, June 01, 2018
to
Sunday, June 03, 2018
SALTSBURG HISTORIC CANAL DAYS
www.visitsaltsburg.com/event-calendar/
Saltsburg, PA
Saturday, June 09, 2018
to
Sunday, June 10, 2018
DAISYTOWN GLOCK SHOOT
gssfonline.com/match-info.cfm
Johnstown, PA
Thursday, June 14, 2018
to
Sunday, June 17, 2018
MINERS' MEMORIAL DAY FESTIVAL
echf.windberpa.org
Windber, PA
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
to
Saturday, June 23, 2018
RICHLAND BIKE BASH
www.richlandfire.com/events/
Johnstown, PA
Thursday, June 21, 2018
to
Sunday, June 24, 2018
THUNDER IN THE VALLEY
www.visitjohnstownpa.com/thunder-valley
Johnstown, PA
Friday, June 29, 2018
to
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
WINDBER -- ACROSS FROM THE POST OFFICE
Windber, PA
Thursday, July 05, 2018
to
Sunday, July 08, 2018
WESTMORELAND ARTS & HERITAGE FESTIVAL TWIN LAKES PARK
www.artsandheritage.com
Greensburg, PA
Sunday, July 15, 2018
to
Saturday, July 21, 2018
DERRY TOWNSHIP AGRICULTURAL FAIR
www.derrytwpagfair.com
New Derry, PA
Friday, July 20, 2018
to
Sunday, July 22, 2018
JACKSON HERITAGE FESTIVAL
www.jacksontwppa.com/festival.htm
Johnstown, PA
Thursday, July 26, 2018
to
Saturday, August 04, 2018
FAYETTE COUNTY FAIR
www.fayettefair.com
Dunbar, PA
Friday, August 03, 2018
to
Saturday, August 04, 2018
FLOOD CITY MUSIC FESTIVAL
www.floodcitymusic.com
Johnstown, PA
Friday, August 10, 2018
to
Sunday, August 12, 2018
PORTAGE HERITAGE DAYS
www.portageareasummerfest.com/
Portage, PA
Saturday, August 11, 2018
to
Sunday, August 12, 2018
SHADE-CENTRAL CITY HERITAGE DAYS
www.shadecentralcityheritagedays.com
Central City, PA
Friday, August 17, 2018
to
Saturday, August 25, 2018
WESTMORELAND AGRICULTURAL FAIR
www.westmorelandfair.com
Greensburg, PA
Saturday, August 25, 2018
to
Saturday, September 01, 2018
INDIANA COUNTY FAIR
www.indianacountyfair.com
Indiana, PA
Friday, August 31, 2018
to
Sunday, September 02, 2018
CAMBRIA CITY ETHNIC FESTIVAL
www.cambriacityethnicfestival.webs.com
Johnstown, PA
Monday, September 10, 2018
to
Saturday, September 15, 2018
COOKPORT FAIR
www.cookportfair.com/home.html
Commodore, PA
Saturday, September 15, 2018
to
Sunday, September 16, 2018
DERRY RAILROAD DAYS
derryborough.org/railroad-festival-days/
Derry, PA
Friday, September 21, 2018
to
Sunday, September 23, 2018
SCOTTDALE FALL FESTIVAL
www.scottdalefallfestival.org
Scottdale, PA
Friday, October 05, 2018
to
Sunday, October 07, 2018
PUMPKINFEST
confluence-pumpkinfest.org/index.html
Confluence, PA

 


Copyright © 2018 The Original Pie Shoppe, Inc.